Top 10 Posts of 2013 + A Bonus

P1050433.3

I have enjoyed writing this blog for the past year, and it has been interesting to note which posts are most read. I certainly entertained some giggles observing how many hits the PMS posts received, especially the one written for men.

I appreciate all who have meandered through these pages and those that have become loyal readers. Thanks for being my friends in the midst of life.

Bonus: Before I list the top 10 most popular blog posts, I want to list my favorite 3. These meant the most to me as I wrote them, and I think they most represent the heart of this blog’s purpose. (To read the post, put your cursor over the title & click.)

And here are the Top 10 Posts of 2013:

  1. Cleaning House – Book Review
  2. 10 Things You Should Know About PMS (for Men)
  3. 10 Things You Should Know About PMS (for Women)
  4. A Good Friend is Dying
  5. Greek Gods: Not So Ancient
  6. Apple Cutting Lesson
  7. God Speaks
  8. Toothaches, Root Canals, and Skewed Reality
  9. How Do You Eat An Elephant?
  10. On Ants and Diarrhea

As always, I would love to hear from you! In the comment section, list the blogs or posts (from this blog or any other) you most enjoyed reading this past year. If you are a blogger, list your most popular or favorite post from your blogsite.

Happy New Year! May you experience the Lord’s presence in the upcoming year more than you have in the past!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Posts of 2013 + A Bonus

  1. Wow, I’ve been missing some great stuff — I can tell just by the titles! The only one I remember is the one about root canals and skewed reality, which I shared on FB I think. Thanks for giving me a “greatest hits” list so I will know where to start! Hope you and your family are doing well and having a great 2014 so far!

    Like

What are your thoughts?

